2018 Business Partners

Special thanks to our Business Partners, whose ongoing support help to make AHF New Jersey Chapter, the best chapter in the USA.

Our Current Business Partner List

Advantage Marketing
Tom Urio
845.774.6474
turio@afmnet.com
www.advantagemarketingny.com

Aladdin Temp Rite
Michael Cocco
615.428.9793
mcocco@aladdin.atr.com
www.aladdintemprite.com

Alto Shaam, Inc.
Todd Griffith
800.558.8744 ext. 6420
toddg@alto-shaam.com
www.alto-shaam.com

Antonios Provisions
Anthony Zaharakis
908.770.4364
azaharakis@gmail.com
www.antoniosprovisions.com

Burlodge USA
Paul Schick, RD
336.918.9027
pschick@burlodgeusa.com
www.burlodgeusa.com

Carlisle Healthcare
Keith Fitzgerald
914.588.6239
Kf@pbacrep.com
www.carlislefsp.com/healthcare

Culinary Ventures Vending
Jack S. Yuppa
973.390.3455
JSYuppa@aol.com
www.CVV.BIZ

Jamac Frozen Food Corporation
Jeffery Colasurdo
201.304.5190
Jeff@Jamac.net
www.jamac.net

Jersey Paper Plus
Steve Halper
732.346.3400 ext. 233
halper2@optonline.net
www.jerseypaper.com

The J.M. Smucker Company Coffee/Food
Bernie Mulholland
215.416.6090
Bernie.Mulholland@jmsmucker.com
www.jmsmucker.com

MedVantage FreshDate Labeling System
Amanda Wallace
800.743.5078
awallace@medvantage.org
www.medvantage.org/foodservice/

Micros Retail Systems
Dennis Soule
551.655.0992
dsoule@microsnyc.com
www.microsnyc.com

Nestle Professional
Sharon Sachenski MA, RDN
908.209.3935
Sharon.Sachenski@us.nestle.com
www.nestleprofessional.com

PBAC & Associates
Keith Fitzgerald
914.588.6239
kf@pbacrep.com
www.carlislefsp.com/healthcare

Pecinka Ferri Associates
Joe Ferri, CPMR, CFSP
973.812.4384
Joe@PecinkaFerri.com
www.pecinkaferri.com

Penn Jersey Paper
Mike Antorino
732.670.9451
mantorino@pennjerseypaper.com
www.pjponline.com

Pronto Repairs, Inc.
Brendan Mirque
800.997.7668
pronto@prontorepairs.com
www.prontorepairs.com

RC Fine Foods
Ken Persing
732.841.9219
kpersing@rcfinefoods.com
www.rcfinefoods.com

Shasta Foodservice
Heather Thomas
814.327.1684
hthomas@shastabeverages.com
www.shastafoodservice.com

Strauss Brands, Inc.
Mark Idoni
410.726.7844
marki@straussbrands.com
www.straussbrands.com

Sysco Metro New York
Michael Buoncristiano
201.320.4468
Buoncristiano.michael@metrony.sysco.com
www.sysco.com

TD MARKETING
Steve Coltrain
908.902.3499
scoltrain@TDmarketingco.com
www.tdmarketingco.com